Contact me 07 81 78 62 62

yoga balinais/hatha flow

Balinese yoga and hatha yoga are accessible to all yogas.

Balinese yoga is based on the sequence of postures to work each body part articulation and smooth. The postures are linked seamlessly to the rhythm of breathing and to develop body awareness and breathing. Balinese yoga focuses primarily on the development of flexibility and energy work during postures and pranayama at.

The gentle Balinese Yoga makes us aware of his body, to resolve the tense areas and improve flexibility.

Concentration focuses on breathing and energy movements in the body.

The gentle Balinese yoga is ideal to maintain his body gently, strengthen muscles and joints. With the fluidity of movement, postures will flow naturally to a real letting go.

The flow hatha yoga is focused on strengthening and flexibility. It s & rsquo; d is & rsquo; a fluid sequence of postures combines static postures engaging muscles and d & rsquo postures, stretching and rest. More physical than Balinese yoga, it is still accessible to all, except in cases of particular physical problems. Like the Balinese yoga, hatha flow uses the synchronization of movement and breathing and promotes energy circulation. Anchorage, balance and strength development are the main axes of this practice.

Each course ends with breathing exercises (pranayama) and relaxation to relax the body and mind.

Depending on the courses and participants, gentle yoga Balinese will either be a flow hatha classes. This will vary the themes of the course and work the whole body over weeks (legs, hips, two, toes…).

mimizan yoga yoga path

mimizan yoga yoga path

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Jeweler Schönmann 1010 Vienna

Contactez-moi au 07 81 78 62 62

yoga balinais/hatha flow

Le yoga balinais et le hatha yoga sont des yogas accessibles à tous.

Le yoga balinais est basé sur des enchaînement de postures visant à faire travailler chaque partie du corps et articulation en douceur. Les postures s’enchaînent de manière fluide au rythme de la respiration permettant ainsi de développer la conscience corporelle et la respiration. Le yoga balinais est axé principalement sur le développement de la souplesse et le travail énergétique lors de postures et lors du pranayama.

Le yoga balinais doux permet de prendre conscience de son corps, de dénouer les zones tendues et d’améliorer la flexibilité.

La concentration est axée sur la respiration et le déplacement de l’énergie dans le corps.

Le yoga balinais doux est idéal pour entretenir son corps en douceur, renforcer les muscles et  articulations. Grâce à la fluidité des mouvements, les postures s’enchaînent naturellement permettant un réel lâcher-prise.

Le hatha flow est un yoga axé sur le renforcement et la souplesse. Il s’agit d’un enchaînement fluide de postures alliant des postures statiques engageant les muscles et des postures d’étirement et de repos. Plus physique que le yoga balinais, il est tout de même accessible à tous, sauf en cas de problèmes physiques particuliers. Tout comme le yoga balinais, le hatha flow utilise la synchronisation du mouvement et de la respiration et favorise la circulation énergétique. Ancrage, équilibre et développement de la force sont les principaux axes de cette pratique.

Chaque cours se termine par des exercices de respiration (pranayama) et de relaxation  afin de détendre le corps et l’esprit.

Selon les cours et les participants, le yoga doux sera soit balinais soit un cours de hatha flow. Cela permet de varier les thèmes des cours et de travailler le corps dans son ensemble au fil des semaines (jambes, hanches, dos, orteils…).

yoga mimizan jalan yoga

yoga mimizan jalan yoga

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien