Contact me 07 81 78 62 62

Professor

Good Morning!

I m & rsquo; calls Evelyne and I am a yoga teacher in Mimizan.

C & rsquo; is through my travels in Indonesia that I & rsquo;'ve discovered yoga. After several years of sports practices (running, Triathlon and riding), j & rsquo; felt the need to find a comprehensive activity that allows me to make me physically and spiritually. My encounter with Made Sumantra in his yoga school in Ubud (Bali) was an amazing experience. J & rsquo; was able to rediscover my body and my mind working. My body became more flexible, stronger and my mind s & rsquo; subsided. This event has changed my way of life and I & rsquo;'ve learned to listen to my body.

C & rsquo; is natural that I & rsquo; have chosen to follow a yoga teacher training with Made. J & rsquo; wanted to convey that well-being that I & rsquo;'ve known thanks to him. I have thus followed his teaching in Bali six months a year and then I stayed two and half months in his school for intensive yoga teacher training. I had the chance to take training that combines Indian and Balinese tradition.

Subsequently j & rsquo; have completed my training with yoga training prenatal and postnatal. I am also part of India in Mysore for training of teacher & rsquo; Ashtanga yoga in a certified Yoga Alliance School. Since I continue to train me to acquire new knowledge pranayama, meditation, anatomy, yin yoga therapy and yoga.

I am also trained to teach mom and baby yoga classes and yoga children.

In 2019 I chose to turn to sound therapist. I followed a sound relaxation training with Tibetan bowls and other intuitive tools. I also learned to practice sound massage.

I created my yoga school : courses taught in small group, a room open to nature, postural adjustments just right, pranayama to develop its vital energy, Beyond sound relaxation and meditation. A school where kindness and simplicity good agreement creating the perfect harmony !

 

J & rsquo; hope to meet you soon to share a yoga class !

 

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Jeweler Schönmann 1010 Vienna

Contactez-moi au 07 81 78 62 62

Professeur

Bonjour!

Je m’appelle Evelyne et je suis professeur de yoga à Mimizan.

C’est au travers de mes différents voyages en Indonésie que j’ai découvert le yoga. Après plusieurs années de pratiques sportives (course à pied, triathlon et équitation), j’ai ressenti le besoin de découvrir une activité complète qui me permette de me réaliser physiquement et spirituellement. Ma rencontre avec Made Sumantra au sein de son école de yoga à Ubud (Bali) a été une expérience incroyable. J’ai pu redécouvrir mon corps et travailler mon esprit. Mon corps est devenu plus souple, plus fort et mon esprit s’est apaisé. Cette rencontre a changé ma façon de vivre et j’ai appris à écouter mon corps.

C’est tout naturellement que j’ai choisi de suivre une formation de professeur de yoga avec Made. J’avais envie de transmettre ce bien-être que j’ai connu grâce à lui. J’ai ainsi suivi son enseignement à Bali six mois par an et par la suite je suis restée deux mois et demi au sein de son école pour suivre une formation intensive de professeur de yoga. J’ai eu la chance de suivre une formation alliant tradition indienne et balinaise.

Par la suite j’ai complété ma formation avec une formation en yoga prenatal et postnatal. Je suis aussi partie en Inde à Mysore pour suivre une formation de professeur d’Ashtanga yoga dans une école certifiée Yoga Alliance. Depuis je continue à me former pour acquérir de nouvelles connaissances en pranayama, méditation, anatomie, yoga thérapie et yin yoga.

Je suis aussi formée pour enseigner les cours de yoga maman et bébé et yoga enfants.

Et aujourd’hui j’ai choisi d’enseigner le yoga à Mimizan pour partager ce bien-être avec vous. J’espère vous rencontrer bientôt pour partager un cours de yoga !

P121

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien